LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Love
ID: 9330

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 111 RANK 111
GAMES 4 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 4
Total Points 156 Total Points 156
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      200   
 
    Famous Joes*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, May 12, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, May 11, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, May 09, 2021   22   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 08, 2021   24   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, April 28, 2021   32   10th   36
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, April 27, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, April 26, 2021   23   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 22, 2021   24   20th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, April 21, 2021   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 15, 2021   23   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, April 14, 2021   23   15th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, April 13, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 11, 2021   22   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 10, 2021   24   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, April 07, 2021   26   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 01, 2021   31   8th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 30, 2021   22   18th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, March 29, 2021   21   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 27, 2021   23   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 24, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 23, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, March 22, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, March 17, 2021   21   16th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, March 15, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, March 14, 2021   24   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 11, 2021   23   13th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 06, 2021   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 03, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 02, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, February 24, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, February 23, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 18, 2021   24   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, February 17, 2021   34   17th   9
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, February 16, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, February 15, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, February 13, 2021   33   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 13, 2021   32   16th   9
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, February 12, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 11, 2021   27   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, February 10, 2021   23   10th   24
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, February 09, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, February 08, 2021   21   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Friday, February 05, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, February 03, 2021   21   15th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, February 01, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 28, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, January 27, 2021   25   3rd   108
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, January 26, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 21, 2021   26   9th   36
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, January 19, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, January 18, 2021   24   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 17, 2021   22   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 16, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, January 13, 2021   24   13th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, January 12, 2021   21   16th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, January 05, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 04, 2021   22   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 02, 2021   42   10th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 28, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 27, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, December 16, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 10, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, December 08, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 07, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 06, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, December 02, 2020   25   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 30, 2020   22   20th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, November 24, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 23, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, November 18, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, November 17, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, November 11, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, November 10, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 30, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   14th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!