LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: OneWay
ID: 8508

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 11418 RANK 14628
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    The Hanger 92   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, February 10, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 09, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, February 03, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 02, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, January 31, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, January 20, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 19, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, January 13, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 05, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, January 31, 2012   41   16th   12
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, June 08, 2010   52   15th   30
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, June 01, 2010   60   9th   108
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, May 25, 2010   44   5th   168
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, May 04, 2010   51   2nd   300
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, February 02, 2010   56   Cons.   50
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!