LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Robert No Chop
ID: 5136

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 136 RANK 51
GAMES 3 GAMES 20
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 15
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 162 Total Points 966
Gold Member
6-5-2021
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  May Monthly Tournament**   Sunday, June 13, 2021      0   
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      200   
 
    Dancing Skulls*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      3000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, June 12, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 02, 2021   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 01, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 25, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 20, 2021   23   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 18, 2021   27   10th   24
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, May 17, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 14, 2021   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 13, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Dancing Skulls   Wednesday, May 12, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 11, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, May 10, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 08, 2021   91   8th   0
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, May 08, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 07, 2021   23   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 06, 2021   22   7th   60
 
    Dancing Skulls   Wednesday, May 05, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 04, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, May 01, 2021   31   14th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, April 29, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Dancing Skulls   Wednesday, April 28, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, April 26, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 24, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 23, 2021   25   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, April 20, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    PLATINUM TOURNAMENT   Sunday, April 18, 2021   71   14th   42
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 17, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 16, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, April 14, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, April 12, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 10, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 09, 2021   22   11th   12
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, April 05, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 03, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 02, 2021   26   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 31, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, March 29, 2021   21   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, March 26, 2021   22   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, March 25, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, March 20, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, March 19, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, March 18, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, March 16, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, March 15, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Monthly Tournament   Sunday, March 14, 2021   102   5th   0
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, March 08, 2021   22   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, March 07, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, March 06, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, March 05, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, March 02, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, March 01, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 27, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 24, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, February 23, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, February 22, 2021   31   15th   18
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 20, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 17, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, February 16, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, February 15, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, February 13, 2021   85   10th   0
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 13, 2021   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 10, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, February 08, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 06, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 03, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, February 01, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, January 30, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, January 27, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, January 25, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, January 23, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, January 16, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 11, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 02, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 27, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 26, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 24, 2020   71   5th   294
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 20, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 19, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 16, 2020   24   9th   36
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, October 10, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   22   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 24, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 03, 2020   25   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 22, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 03, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 26, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 25, 2020   24   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 24, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 22, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, June 20, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 19, 2020   23   13th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   4th   144
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 17, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 15, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, June 13, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 11, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   23   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 08, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 05, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, May 30, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 26, 2020   22   11th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!