LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: info Pending
ID: 51244

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 0 RANK 0
GAMES 0 GAMES 14
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 8
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 12
Total Points 0 Total Points 624
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 06, 2021   25   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 28, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 22, 2021   27   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 22, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 21, 2021   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, May 17, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 15, 2021   23   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 15, 2021   31   17th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 08, 2021   36   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 07, 2021   24   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 01, 2021   22   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 01, 2021   41   17th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 29, 2021   31   8th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, April 28, 2021   21   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 25, 2021   31   15th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, April 22, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, April 17, 2021   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 10, 2021   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 01, 2021   25   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, April 01, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 27, 2021   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 24, 2021   24   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, March 24, 2021   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 20, 2021   22   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 19, 2021   33   7th   90
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, March 18, 2021   22   1st   132
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!