LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: info Pending
ID: 51075

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 28386 RANK 209
GAMES 1 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 252
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, May 24, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 21, 2021   31   4th   144
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, April 29, 2021   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, April 22, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 16, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, April 14, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Dancing Skulls   Monday, April 12, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 03, 2021   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 31, 2021   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, March 27, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, March 27, 2021   22   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, March 14, 2021   41   11th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, January 04, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, January 03, 2021   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, December 31, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, December 28, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, December 23, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, December 21, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, December 20, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, December 14, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 11, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, November 05, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 31, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 11, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 04, 2020   31   14th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!