LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: info Pending
ID: 51006

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 22366 RANK 477
GAMES 0 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 24
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 08, 2021   91   19th   0
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, May 05, 2021   22   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 23, 2021   25   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, April 21, 2021   31   4th   144
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 17, 2021   31   15th   18
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 10, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, April 10, 2021   25   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 09, 2021   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 03, 2021   34   20th   9
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, April 03, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, April 03, 2021   26   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 30, 2021   24   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 25, 2021   26   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, March 20, 2021   23   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, March 17, 2021   25   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, March 13, 2021   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   31   4th   144
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, February 24, 2021   31   4th   144
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, February 17, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 15, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 11, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, February 06, 2021   71   6th   252
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 03, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, February 02, 2021   25   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 29, 2021   34   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, January 21, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, January 19, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 19, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 13, 2021   22   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, January 13, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, January 09, 2021   23   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 08, 2021   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   22   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, January 06, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 04, 2021   24   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, January 02, 2021   33   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, December 28, 2020   24   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 26, 2020   26   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 23, 2020   28   18th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, December 23, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, December 17, 2020   24   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 17, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, December 14, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, December 12, 2020   25   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, December 08, 2020   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 04, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 21, 2020   26   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 18, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 21, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 17, 2020   24   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 15, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 12, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 08, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   28   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 01, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 27, 2020   32   8th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 19, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 05, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 29, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   22   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 23, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 21, 2020   34   18th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 14, 2020   34   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 28, 2020   24   13th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!