LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Smidge
ID: 5070

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 7119 RANK 331
GAMES 0 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 120
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      200   
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      3600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, May 19, 2021   22   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, May 19, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 21, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 08, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 07, 2021   22   5th   84
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Sunday, April 04, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 04, 2021   24   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 02, 2021   26   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, April 01, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, March 18, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 10, 2021   31   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Monday, February 22, 2021   24   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, February 18, 2021   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 17, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, February 08, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, February 04, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, January 27, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, December 23, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Monday, December 21, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, December 21, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, December 09, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, November 26, 2020   23   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, November 25, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, November 25, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, November 23, 2020   24   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, November 19, 2020   22   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 16, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, November 15, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, November 14, 2020   22   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, November 13, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, November 13, 2020   22   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 11, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, November 10, 2020   33   5th   126
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 09, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, November 07, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, November 07, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, November 06, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, November 05, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 04, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, November 03, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 02, 2020   22   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, November 01, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, November 01, 2020   25   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 31, 2020   23   20th   6
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, October 31, 2020   25   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 30, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 30, 2020   32   5th   126
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 29, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, October 25, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 23, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 23, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 22, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 21, 2020   104   12th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 20, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 19, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, October 18, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 18, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 16, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 16, 2020   24   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 15, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 09, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   37   6th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 04, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 03, 2020   22   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 01, 2020   22   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 30, 2020   22   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   32   2nd   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 24, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 21, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 19, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 18, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 12, 2020   32   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 10, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 06, 2020   32   17th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 05, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 04, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 03, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   22   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 30, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 29, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 23, 2020   23   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   24   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 14, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, August 13, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   22   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 07, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 01, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 30, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 30, 2020   24   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 24, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 16, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 12, 2020   25   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 09, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 05, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 03, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 03, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 02, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 27, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 26, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 25, 2020   24   11th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 17, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 13, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, June 12, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 12, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 10, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   23   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 06, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 05, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 02, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, May 30, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 29, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 26, 2020   22   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, May 24, 2020   24   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, May 23, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, May 23, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 22, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Red Carpet Lanes   Friday, February 13, 2009   106   13th   40
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Tuesday, February 03, 2009   35   11th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Tuesday, February 03, 2009   35   11th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Tuesday, January 27, 2009   37   17th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!