LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: BANNED!! . NO RETURN PLAY 07/11/20
ID: 50314

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 22282 RANK 2044
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Austell Social House*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    The Hanger 92   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
    El Don Tequilas   Friday, October 10, 3000      1800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, July 09, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, July 05, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, July 02, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, June 27, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, June 25, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, June 21, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, March 19, 2020   52   1st   330
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, March 15, 2020   41   1st   264
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, March 07, 2020   36   4th   144
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, March 06, 2020   41   3rd   216
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, March 05, 2020   76   8th   168
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, February 29, 2020   32   5th   126
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, February 21, 2020   41   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 17, 2020   41   7th   120
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, February 13, 2020   61   9th   108
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, February 12, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    The Hanger 92   Monday, February 10, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 09, 2020   61   2nd   360
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, February 08, 2020   44   1st   264
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, February 06, 2020   41   18th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, February 05, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    The Hanger 92   Monday, February 03, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 02, 2020   41   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, February 01, 2020   46   1st   264
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 30, 2020   61   8th   144
 
    The Hanger 92   Monday, January 27, 2020   42   2nd   240
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, January 25, 2020   52   3rd   270
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, January 24, 2020   43   3rd   216
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 23, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, January 22, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 19, 2020   61   8th   144
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, January 18, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, January 17, 2020   41   18th   12
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 16, 2020   41   15th   24
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, January 12, 2020   61   15th   36
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 09, 2020   41   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, January 05, 2020   41   8th   96
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 02, 2020   41   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, January 01, 2020   41   3rd   216
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, December 29, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, December 28, 2019   51   6th   180
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, December 26, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, December 25, 2019   74   8th   168
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, December 22, 2019   54   6th   180
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, December 19, 2019   41   19th   12
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, December 12, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, December 08, 2019   54   14th   30
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, December 05, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, December 04, 2019   42   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, November 21, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 17, 2019   41   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 16, 2019   44   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 10, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 24, 2019   82   6th   288
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 21, 2019   44   10th   48
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, October 13, 2019   25   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 07, 2019   29   8th   48
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!