LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: PKeaveney
ID: 30029

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 18106 RANK 18696
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Austell Social House*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    The Hanger 92   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Brothers Bar and Steakhouse*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    El Don Tequilas   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      4400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, June 20, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 08, 2020   81   1st   528
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 07, 2020   41   8th   96
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, February 28, 2020   41   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 22, 2020   41   1st   264
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, February 20, 2020   64   7th   180
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, February 16, 2020   52   1st   330
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 16, 2020   41   5th   168
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, January 31, 2020   26   13th   12
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, January 24, 2020   43   20th   12
 
    Brothers Bar and Steakhouse   Thursday, January 23, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Austell Social House   Friday, January 17, 2020   41   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, January 15, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, January 11, 2020   53   2nd   0
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, January 11, 2020   41   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 05, 2020   41   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 04, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, January 04, 2020   41   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, December 29, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 29, 2019   42   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 15, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, December 14, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 14, 2019   41   14th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 09, 2019   23   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 08, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 07, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, December 04, 2019   42   18th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 02, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 30, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, November 21, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 18, 2019   42   10th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 16, 2019   44   2nd   240
 
    Brothers Bar and Steakhouse   Thursday, November 14, 2019   76   1st   462
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, November 13, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 09, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, November 02, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 26, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    The Hanger 92   Thursday, October 03, 2019   62   2nd   360
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 21, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 01, 2019   44   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 31, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 24, 2019   25   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 21, 2019   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 17, 2019   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 04, 2019   26   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 03, 2019   32   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 28, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 27, 2019   35   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 20, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 13, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 07, 2019   36   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 06, 2019   24   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 29, 2019   28   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 23, 2019   42   16th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 08, 2019   75   3rd   0
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 02, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 25, 2019   26   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 11, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 05, 2019   41   11th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 04, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 28, 2019   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 27, 2019   34   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 15, 2019   23   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 01, 2019   31   13th   18
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, March 20, 2019   23   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 16, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, March 13, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 09, 2019   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, February 20, 2019   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 16, 2019   22   5th   84
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, February 14, 2019   22   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 09, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 03, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 02, 2019   39   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 26, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 19, 2019   32   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 12, 2019   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 05, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, December 30, 2018   22   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 22, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 15, 2018   31   1st   198
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!