LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: justinson
ID: 28951

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 18605 RANK 18414
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 05, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, May 02, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 01, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 29, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 26, 2016   23   14th   12
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 25, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 18, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 11, 2016   23   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 22, 2016   23   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 15, 2016   22   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 09, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 07, 2016   37   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   71   17th   21
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 29, 2016   35   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 25, 2016   24   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, February 25, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 23, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 21, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 01, 2016   33   4th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, January 30, 2016   24   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 29, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 28, 2016   22   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, January 24, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 21, 2016   24   19th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, January 21, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 19, 2016   33   14th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, January 16, 2016   22   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 10, 2016   24   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 07, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 01, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   26   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 11, 2015   31   19th   9
 
    Cabo's Mex-Grill #1   Friday, October 30, 2015   23   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 30, 2015   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 28, 2015   21   14th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!