LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Vette
ID: 25354

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 227 RANK 215
GAMES 2 GAMES 5
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 3
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 5
Total Points 48 Total Points 240
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Dancing Skulls*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, June 09, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 06, 2021   25   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, May 12, 2021   21   13th   12
 
    Dancing Skulls   Wednesday, May 12, 2021   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, May 04, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 16, 2021   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, April 13, 2021   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, April 06, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, April 02, 2021   26   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, March 26, 2021   22   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 24, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, March 23, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, March 20, 2021   22   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, March 20, 2021   41   11th   24
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, March 19, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, March 19, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 18, 2021   33   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, March 14, 2021   24   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, March 13, 2021   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 18, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, January 28, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, January 26, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, January 05, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, December 29, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, December 27, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 12, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, June 19, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 19, 2020   23   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, June 13, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, June 13, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, June 06, 2020   33   10th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 04, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   32   7th   90
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 02, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, May 31, 2020   21   5th   84
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!