LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: biryanigirl
ID: 17338

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 63 RANK 131
GAMES 2 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 4
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 4
Total Points 294 Total Points 480
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 02, 2021   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 02, 2021   31   1st   198
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 14, 2021   31   9th   54
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 07, 2021   23   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, January 11, 2014   26   12th   12
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, December 18, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, November 13, 2013   25   18th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 26, 2013   21   19th   6
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, October 16, 2013   21   10th   24
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, October 14, 2013   21   17th   6
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, October 13, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 12, 2013   31   19th   9
 
    Chaplins   Thursday, October 10, 2013   21   17th   6
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, October 06, 2013   21   11th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 05, 2013   21   5th   84
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, September 29, 2013   15   2nd   60
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 25, 2013   28   10th   24
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, September 23, 2013   25   3rd   108
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, September 14, 2013   22   5th   84
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 11, 2013   27   18th   6
 
    Chaplins   Thursday, September 05, 2013   21   14th   12
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 04, 2013   23   20th   6
 
    The Georgia 120 Tavern & Music Hall   Tuesday, September 03, 2013   14   3rd   54
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, August 31, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, August 25, 2013   25   19th   6
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, August 21, 2013   27   17th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, August 19, 2013   20   4th   96
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, August 18, 2013   22   3rd   108
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, August 17, 2013   13   3rd   54
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, August 12, 2013   15   3rd   54
 
    The Georgia 120 Tavern & Music Hall   Tuesday, July 30, 2013   21   6th   72
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 27, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 20, 2013   35   7th   90
 
    The Georgia 120 Tavern & Music Hall   Tuesday, July 16, 2013   14   5th   42
 
    ARTUZZI'S   Saturday, July 13, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    ARTUZZI'S   Thursday, July 11, 2013   20   3rd   108
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, July 08, 2013   31   8th   72
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!