LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Josh D
ID: 14492

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 0 RANK 0
GAMES 0 GAMES 7
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 7
Total Points 0 Total Points 516
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      400   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
    The Hanger 92   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    El Don Tequilas*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    The Hanger 92   Monday, July 26, 2021   21   5th   84
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, July 21, 2021   25   1st   132
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, June 27, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, May 26, 2021   22   2nd   120
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, May 23, 2021   25   2nd   120
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Wednesday, May 12, 2021   21   9th   36
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, May 09, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, April 14, 2021   22   15th   12
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Tuesday, April 13, 2021   31   13th   18
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, March 28, 2021   24   2nd   120
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, March 24, 2021   21   12th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, March 10, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 26, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Sunday, January 24, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 29, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, December 27, 2020   33   15th   18
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, December 16, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 15, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 17, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, November 15, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 10, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, November 08, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Highlanders Tavern and Grill   Sunday, November 01, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, June 25, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   36   6th   108
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, March 15, 2020   41   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 14, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, March 12, 2020   62   18th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 10, 2020   42   13th   24
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, March 08, 2020   56   17th   15
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, March 01, 2020   64   12th   36
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, February 29, 2020   32   8th   72
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   42   20th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 18, 2020   46   15th   24
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, February 06, 2020   41   14th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 04, 2020   44   17th   12
 
    El Don Tequilas   Sunday, February 02, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 30, 2020   61   6th   216
 
    El Don Tequilas   Thursday, January 23, 2020   41   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   38   8th   72
 
    El Don Tequilas   Saturday, January 18, 2020   31   4th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 26, 2019   61   13th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, September 30, 2019   21   7th   60
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 18, 2019   24   16th   6
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 11, 2019   29   14th   12
 
    The Hanger 92   Friday, September 06, 2019   26   6th   72
 
    The Hanger 92   Wednesday, September 04, 2019   27   4th   96
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Friday, August 30, 2019   27   6th   72
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, August 28, 2019   26   11th   12
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Friday, August 23, 2019   28   14th   12
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Wednesday, August 21, 2019   21   5th   84
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!