LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Irish Gee
ID: 10681

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 14066 RANK 24277
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Chonas   Thursday, January 05, 2012   32   2nd   180
 
    Chonas   Monday, January 02, 2012   24   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, December 28, 2011   43   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, December 20, 2011   52   14th   30
 
    Chonas   Monday, August 01, 2011   21   7th   60
 
    Chonas   Thursday, July 28, 2011   21   5th   84
 
    Chonas   Monday, July 25, 2011   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Taco   Sunday, July 24, 2011   30   2nd   180
 
    Friends Sports Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 23, 2011   53   2nd   300
 
    Chonas   Thursday, July 21, 2011   23   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, July 19, 2011   71   1st   462
 
    Chonas   Monday, July 18, 2011   24   17th   6
 
    Chonas   Thursday, July 14, 2011   34   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, July 13, 2011   38   4th   144
 
    Chonas   Monday, July 11, 2011   27   12th   12
 
    Twisted Taco   Sunday, July 10, 2011   19   1st   66
 
    Chonas   Thursday, July 07, 2011   27   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, July 06, 2011   41   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, July 05, 2011   52   16th   15
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, July 04, 2011   37   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, June 28, 2011   36   20th   9
 
    Dublin Pub & Grill   Monday, June 27, 2011   21   1st   132
 
    Friends Sports Bar and Grill   Friday, June 24, 2011   54   16th   15
 
    Chonas   Thursday, June 23, 2011   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, June 15, 2011   41   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, June 14, 2011   44   14th   24
 
    Dublin Pub & Grill   Monday, June 13, 2011   21   8th   48
 
    Friends Sports Bar and Grill   Friday, June 10, 2011   45   2nd   240
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, June 07, 2011   31   13th   18
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, May 30, 2011   25   4th   96
 
    Antigua Tex-Mex   Sunday, May 29, 2011   21   9th   36
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, May 28, 2011   38   2nd   180
 
    Chonas   Thursday, May 19, 2011   35   2nd   180
 
    Friends Sports Bar and Grill   Friday, May 13, 2011   47   17th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, May 11, 2011   41   9th   72
 
    Firesalt Tavern   Thursday, May 05, 2011   17   5th   42
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, May 04, 2011   49   13th   24
 
    Friends Sports Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 03, 2011   23   16th   6
 
    Chonas   Thursday, April 28, 2011   31   20th   9
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 25, 2011   34   16th   9
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 18, 2011   31   3rd   162
 
    Chonas   Thursday, April 14, 2011   31   9th   54
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, March 03, 2011   51   4th   240
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, February 15, 2011   31   18th   9
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, December 30, 2010   46   12th   24
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, December 23, 2010   41   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, December 22, 2010   34   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, December 21, 2010   42   18th   12
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, December 20, 2010   24   3rd   108
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, December 17, 2010   45   18th   12
 
    Dam Bar   Sunday, November 28, 2010   23   17th   6
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, November 26, 2010   54   18th   15
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, November 24, 2010   36   5th   126
 
    Dam Bar   Saturday, November 20, 2010   32   9th   54
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, November 18, 2010   44   12th   24
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, November 15, 2010   22   10th   24
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, November 11, 2010   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, November 10, 2010   41   13th   24
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, November 09, 2010   53   8th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, November 03, 2010   42   17th   12
 
    Triple Play   Sunday, October 31, 2010   24   19th   6
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, October 26, 2010   51   3rd   270
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, October 15, 2010   52   15th   30
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Thursday, October 14, 2010   45   3rd   216
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, October 05, 2010   41   19th   12
 
    Triple Play   Monday, September 20, 2010   31   19th   9
 
    Triple Play   Sunday, September 19, 2010   31   4th   144
 
    Key West Bar and Grill   Monday, September 13, 2010   41   3rd   216
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, August 31, 2010   31   11th   18
 
    Bottom Of The Cup   Monday, August 30, 2010   32   6th   108
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, August 24, 2010   21   9th   36
 
    Triple Play   Sunday, August 22, 2010   31   6th   108
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, August 20, 2010   52   2nd   300
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, August 13, 2010   41   2nd   240
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, August 11, 2010   32   3rd   162
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, August 10, 2010   49   4th   192
 
    Dam Bar   Friday, August 06, 2010   29   17th   6
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, August 06, 2010   41   14th   24
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, August 03, 2010   32   15th   18
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, July 27, 2010   43   7th   120
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, July 20, 2010   51   11th   30
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, July 16, 2010   51   Cons.   50
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, July 09, 2010   42   7th   120
 
    Dam Bar   Saturday, June 19, 2010   23   12th   12
 
    Taco Mac   Thursday, June 03, 2010   32   16th   9
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Tuesday, June 01, 2010   43   14th   24
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, April 16, 2010   33   7th   90
 
    Nacho Daddy's   Friday, April 02, 2010   24   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!