LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Colombiano
ID: 9713

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 86 RANK 44
GAMES 14 GAMES 54
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 12
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 36
TOP 20's 9 TOP 20's 47
Total Points 432 Total Points 3318
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 26, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 24, 2020   22   10th   24
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 19, 2020   25   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   25   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 07, 2020   24   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 06, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 05, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 04, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 30, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, August 29, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 27, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 23, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 13, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 08, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 08, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 08, 2020   42   2nd   240
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   1st   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 26, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 25, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 24, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 08, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 05, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 04, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 29, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 23, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 23, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   26   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   32   8th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, May 18, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, March 19, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   23   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 11, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   18th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 24, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 03, 2020   29   13th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 25, 2014   22   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 15, 2014   36   9th   54
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, September 30, 2014   31   6th   108
 
    Red Rabbit   Thursday, February 04, 2010   19   16th   3
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!