LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Karen
ID: 9035

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 184 RANK 190
GAMES 3 GAMES 34
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 19
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 29
Total Points 186 Total Points 2820
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 15, 2017   50   12th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 03, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 26, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 25, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, November 19, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 18, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 11, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 05, 2017   46   5th   168
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 04, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 29, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 30, 2017   35   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 23, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 17, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 10, 2017   24   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   37   19th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 27, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 26, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   2nd   240
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 23, 2017   30   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 22, 2017   52   1st   330
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 16, 2017   30   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 15, 2017   40   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 02, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 25, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 27, 2017   40   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 20, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 02, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 25, 2017   42   15th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 19, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 18, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 05, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 26, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Phoenix   Sunday, January 31, 2016   23   13th   12
 
    Phoenix   Sunday, January 17, 2016   25   12th   12
 
    Spot Light Saloon   Sunday, December 06, 2009   28   13th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!