LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Rusty
ID: 7991

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 53 RANK 35
GAMES 8 GAMES 106
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 48
TOP 20's 7 TOP 20's 97
Total Points 462 Total Points 4260
Gold Member
6-18-2021
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      1000   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 18, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, October 14, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 10, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 05, 2020   23   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, October 04, 2020   23   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 03, 2020   41   13th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   23   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 28, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 27, 2020   32   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 26, 2020   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 20, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 19, 2020   41   13th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 14, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 12, 2020   36   13th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 10, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 08, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 03, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   23   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 22, 2020   34   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 22, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 15, 2020   122   14th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 15, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, August 14, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 13, 2020   24   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 08, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 08, 2020   42   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 06, 2020   26   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 03, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 01, 2020   36   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 30, 2020   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 28, 2020   24   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 23, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 20, 2020   28   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, July 18, 2020   51   15th   30
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 18, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, July 16, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 16, 2020   27   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   27   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 13, 2020   34   13th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 12, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 12, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, July 11, 2020   33   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 11, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 10, 2020   27   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 06, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 27, 2020   34   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 26, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 20, 2020   24   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 19, 2020   36   14th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, June 17, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 15, 2020   25   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 14, 2020   23   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 13, 2020   36   20th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 11, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 11, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, June 10, 2020   22   4th   96
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   26   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 08, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, June 08, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 07, 2020   24   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 05, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 05, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, June 03, 2020   32   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, May 31, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, May 26, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 26, 2020   22   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Monday, May 25, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, May 24, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, May 24, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 23, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 22, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, May 18, 2020   25   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 19, 2020   26   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 18, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 16, 2020   26   4th   96
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, March 14, 2020   81   16th   0
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 13, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 12, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 11, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 10, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 09, 2020   28   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 07, 2020   41   19th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 06, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   41   17th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 25, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 24, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 22, 2020   35   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 20, 2020   27   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   61   16th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 17, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   26   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 10, 2020   22   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 08, 2020   34   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 04, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 31, 2020   26   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 27, 2020   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 23, 2020   31   4th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 13, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 07, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 03, 2019   31   16th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!