LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Tauheed
ID: 6776

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 10082 RANK 192
GAMES 0 GAMES 25
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 21
Total Points 0 Total Points 948
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 12, 2020   107   19th   0
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 30, 2020   23   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 14, 2020   34   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 13, 2020   27   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 07, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 02, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 29, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 26, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 26, 2020   31   17th   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 25, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 24, 2020   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 23, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, July 18, 2020   23   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 15, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   23   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 12, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 05, 2020   24   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   25   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!