LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Momma
ID: 5069

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 32 RANK 57
GAMES 13 GAMES 68
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 7 TOP 10's 36
TOP 20's 10 TOP 20's 62
Total Points 639 Total Points 3009
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      1000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 16, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 16, 2020   24   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 04, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 03, 2020   22   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 30, 2020   22   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 24, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 21, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 18, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 12, 2020   32   19th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 10, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 05, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 03, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   22   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 30, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 29, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 23, 2020   23   18th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   24   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   22   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 07, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 01, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 24, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 12, 2020   25   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 09, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 03, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 03, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 02, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 27, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 26, 2020   23   17th   6
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 17, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 13, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, June 12, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 12, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 10, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, June 06, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 05, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, May 22, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Veranda   Friday, March 06, 2009   43   15th   16
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!