LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: JB
ID: 50608

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 31 RANK 31
GAMES 13 GAMES 78
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 13
TOP 10's 9 TOP 10's 54
TOP 20's 12 TOP 20's 72
Total Points 822 Total Points 4500
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      1000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 21, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 21, 2020   104   17th   30
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 20, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 17, 2020   24   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 14, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 12, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 09, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   26   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 03, 2020   34   9th   54
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, October 03, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 02, 2020   26   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   22   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 24, 2020   22   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, September 20, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   33   9th   54
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 12, 2020   107   7th   0
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 11, 2020   22   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 08, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 01, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   23   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 22, 2020   34   8th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 21, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 19, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 14, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, August 14, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   22   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 09, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   2nd   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, July 29, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, July 24, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 22, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   23   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 20, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   32   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 13, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 05, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 22, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 18, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 14, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 12, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 08, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 04, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, March 12, 2020   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 12, 2020   35   19th   9
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, March 09, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 08, 2020   23   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 07, 2020   24   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, February 02, 2020   61   18th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 02, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, January 26, 2020   33   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 26, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, January 26, 2020   33   2nd   180
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, January 25, 2020   123   8th   288
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, January 23, 2020   41   8th   96
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Friday, January 10, 2020   41   1st   264
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!