LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Casas
ID: 50514

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 261 RANK 109
GAMES 5 GAMES 34
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 33
Total Points 42 Total Points 1800
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   28   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, October 04, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 30, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 19, 2020   23   15th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 19, 2020   25   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   25   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 05, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 23, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 16, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 13, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 08, 2020   23   16th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 08, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 08, 2020   42   8th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, July 26, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   23   18th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 18, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 05, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 28, 2020   23   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, May 23, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   32   7th   90
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 11, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   41   14th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 24, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 23, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 03, 2020   29   4th   96
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 20, 2020   22   6th   72
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 06, 2020   29   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 30, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 16, 2019   27   17th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, December 09, 2019   27   18th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!