LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Ace
ID: 5043

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 103 RANK 153
GAMES 5 GAMES 25
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 17
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 23
Total Points 252 Total Points 1326
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, October 18, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 08, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 08, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, October 04, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, September 26, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 26, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 24, 2020   22   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   1st   132
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 19, 2020   25   4th   96
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   25   10th   24
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 12, 2020   25   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 30, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, August 23, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 08, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, August 08, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, August 06, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Diesel Tap House   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 31, 2020   21   4th   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!