LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Georgie
ID: 50333

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 46 RANK 181
GAMES 10 GAMES 26
TOP 3's 3 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 8 TOP 20's 21
Total Points 510 Total Points 1053
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, October 18, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 17, 2020   24   15th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, October 15, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 15, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   26   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 03, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Diesel Tap House   Saturday, October 03, 2020   34   1st   198
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, October 03, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 26, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 26, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, September 24, 2020   22   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 19, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 19, 2020   25   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   33   19th   9
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 04, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 22, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, August 22, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 21, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, August 08, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 01, 2020   42   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 18, 2020   37   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 20, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, October 24, 2019   41   14th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!