LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: RK
ID: 50105

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 82 RANK 170
GAMES 8 GAMES 32
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 26
Total Points 390 Total Points 1206
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      200   
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      200   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, October 11, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 09, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, October 03, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 01, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 30, 2020   22   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   32   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 27, 2020   31   17th   9
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 26, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 24, 2020   31   1st   198
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, September 19, 2020   25   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 17, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    SuBourbon Bar   Thursday, September 10, 2020   22   8th   48
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 04, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, August 30, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 30, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, August 28, 2020   23   18th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 24, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, July 18, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, December 23, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, December 04, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, November 26, 2019   62   7th   180
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!