LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Pockets
ID: 4969

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 258 RANK 96
GAMES 2 GAMES 59
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 23
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 49
Total Points 42 Total Points 2073
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Diesel Tap House   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 17, 2020   33   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 24, 2020   35   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 19, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 18, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 14, 2020   34   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 13, 2020   27   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 10, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 09, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 08, 2020   23   20th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 02, 2020   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 30, 2020   22   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 29, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 28, 2020   24   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 23, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 22, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 20, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 17, 2020   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 16, 2020   32   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   27   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 12, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, July 05, 2020   24   20th   6
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, July 04, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 02, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 27, 2020   34   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 25, 2020   25   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 20, 2020   24   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 11, 2020   25   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   34   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 06, 2020   22   18th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, June 05, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 04, 2020   27   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 02, 2020   22   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 01, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, May 31, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 29, 2020   31   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 28, 2020   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 19, 2020   29   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, March 16, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, March 02, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 24, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 21, 2020   24   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 17, 2020   22   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 05, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 03, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 03, 2020   29   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 01, 2020   26   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 23, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   25   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 20, 2020   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 15, 2020   26   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 09, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 06, 2020   41   1st   264
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!