LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Chasity
ID: 4288

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 51 RANK 174
GAMES 5 GAMES 25
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 22
Total Points 480 Total Points 1092
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 15, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   24   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 08, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 06, 2020   26   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 01, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 29, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 24, 2020   26   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 17, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   25   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 10, 2020   25   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 13, 2020   24   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 06, 2020   26   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 30, 2020   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 16, 2020   27   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 13, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 06, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 22, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 04, 2020   27   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 12, 2020   35   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 10, 2020   24   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 08, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 05, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 03, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 02, 2020   29   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 27, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 25, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, February 17, 2020   21   7th   60
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!