LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Roddy
ID: 4254

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 347 RANK 167
GAMES 1 GAMES 24
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 20
Total Points 12 Total Points 1230
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 20, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, September 24, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 23, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 15, 2020   33   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 08, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 19, 2020   33   2nd   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 16, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 16, 2020   23   8th   48
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, July 15, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 15, 2020   22   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 13, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 05, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 25, 2020   25   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 24, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 21, 2020   33   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 18, 2020   37   3rd   162
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, March 14, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, March 12, 2020   21   19th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 08, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 27, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 20, 2020   41   5th   168
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 15, 2020   41   18th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!