LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Muki
ID: 32632

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 16845 RANK 392
GAMES 0 GAMES 27
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 0 Total Points 852
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, September 24, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, August 22, 2018   26   12th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, August 20, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, August 02, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, July 19, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, July 18, 2018   34   16th   9
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, June 20, 2018   36   18th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 14, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 07, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   36   5th   126
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, May 18, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, May 10, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, May 05, 2018   24   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, April 26, 2018   25   14th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 21, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, April 19, 2018   25   2nd   120
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, April 15, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 09, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, March 31, 2018   33   10th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, March 28, 2018   21   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!