LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mr. Bill
ID: 32631

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 314 RANK 33
GAMES 2 GAMES 77
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 13
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 53
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 71
Total Points 42 Total Points 6258
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 06, 2018   23   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 05, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, October 28, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 28, 2018   39   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 25, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, October 24, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 23, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 22, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 09, 2018   27   7th   60
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 07, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 07, 2018   40   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 06, 2018   36   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 04, 2018   28   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, October 03, 2018   36   4th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 02, 2018   26   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 27, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, September 26, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 20, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 20, 2018   26   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, September 19, 2018   32   18th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 18, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 13, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, September 12, 2018   26   4th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 10, 2018   27   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 07, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 06, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, September 05, 2018   24   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 31, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 30, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 30, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 29, 2018   34   1st   198
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 28, 2018   26   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 27, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 26, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 26, 2018   43   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 14, 2018   28   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 13, 2018   22   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 12, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 12, 2018   51   5th   210
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   26   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 06, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 05, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 05, 2018   47   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 04, 2018   32   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 02, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 01, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   37   6th   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 30, 2018   23   9th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 29, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 29, 2018   47   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 28, 2018   28   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 27, 2018   52   17th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 26, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   37   10th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   39   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 13, 2018   42   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 12, 2018   38   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, June 27, 2018   33   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   32   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 25, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 23, 2018   34   7th   90
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   25   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   30   4th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   44   8th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   31   10th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!