LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Hanin
ID: 32581

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 17287 RANK 504
GAMES 0 GAMES 6
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 4
Total Points 0 Total Points 306
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Brooklyn Cantina*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   61   11th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   61   17th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   51   13th   30
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, April 22, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   41   8th   96
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 29, 2018   51   10th   60
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 22, 2018   42   12th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 08, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   31   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!