LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Wigs
ID: 32526

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 160 RANK 160
GAMES 4 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 4
Total Points 309 Total Points 309
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Grill and Pub*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Monday, December 15, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 10, 2019   35   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 07, 2019   27   14th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, May 05, 2019   41   1st   264
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 03, 2019   41   14th   24
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Tuesday, April 30, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, April 28, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 23, 2019   32   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 02, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 27, 2019   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 26, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 19, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 15, 2019   32   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 05, 2019   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 26, 2019   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 19, 2019   23   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 12, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 09, 2019   24   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 06, 2019   32   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 30, 2019   25   3rd   108
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, January 27, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 23, 2019   26   15th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, January 20, 2019   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 19, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 16, 2019   26   6th   72
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, January 13, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 09, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, December 23, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 19, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 18, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 16, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 11, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 11, 2018   29   15th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 09, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 07, 2018   36   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 07, 2018   26   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 05, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 04, 2018   32   16th   9
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 02, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 01, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 28, 2018   35   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 27, 2018   24   11th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, October 14, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 09, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, September 30, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 18, 2018   21   1st   132
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!