LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Brad
ID: 32522

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 323 RANK 343
GAMES 4 GAMES 27
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 15
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 25
Total Points 96 Total Points 1404
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Locos Grill and Pub*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 11, 2019   22   14th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, January 06, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 03, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, December 23, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 09, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 02, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 25, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 11, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 04, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, September 30, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, September 16, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, September 02, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 01, 2018   32   4th   144
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 26, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 19, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 12, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 05, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 29, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 22, 2018   26   14th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 08, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 24, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 17, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, May 20, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, May 13, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, April 22, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, April 08, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 25, 2018   24   8th   48
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 04, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 25, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 11, 2018   21   11th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!