LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mel
ID: 32514

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 124 RANK 911
GAMES 3 GAMES 16
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 13
Total Points 324 Total Points 1221
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 07, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, March 06, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 03, 2019   24   5th   84
 
    Hoyle's Kitchen + Bar   Thursday, February 28, 2019   41   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, February 27, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 14, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, February 13, 2019   41   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 12, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, February 10, 2019   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 10, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, January 16, 2019   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 07, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   36   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!