LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: JOE
ID: 32503

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 52 RANK 33
GAMES 15 GAMES 56
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 7 TOP 10's 35
TOP 20's 14 TOP 20's 49
Total Points 822 Total Points 3465
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      2400   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 21, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 21, 2019   35   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 19, 2019   51   5th   210
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 18, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 17, 2019   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 16, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 14, 2019   34   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 13, 2019   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 12, 2019   45   7th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 09, 2019   23   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 07, 2019   22   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 07, 2019   36   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 05, 2019   45   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 02, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 30, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 30, 2019   43   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 23, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 18, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 16, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 15, 2019   24   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 14, 2019   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 13, 2019   26   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 08, 2019   75   15th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 04, 2019   23   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 02, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 02, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 31, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 28, 2019   23   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 27, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 26, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 25, 2019   26   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 24, 2019   42   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 23, 2019   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, May 22, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 21, 2019   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 16, 2019   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, May 15, 2019   21   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 14, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 13, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 12, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 12, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 10, 2019   45   10th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 09, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 07, 2019   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 06, 2019   24   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 05, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 02, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 30, 2019   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 28, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 26, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 25, 2019   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, April 24, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 23, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 19, 2019   51   6th   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 18, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Tubbys Tavern On 92   Thursday, February 21, 2019   22   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 30, 2018   53   16th   15
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 23, 2018   40   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 17, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 27, 2018   23   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 15, 2018   27   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, November 14, 2018   30   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 13, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 12, 2018   25   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 11, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 06, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 02, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 23, 2018   23   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 22, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 21, 2018   32   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 28, 2018   42   18th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 22, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 16, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 14, 2018   111   3rd   594
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 09, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 03, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 02, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 02, 2018   51   18th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 31, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 29, 2018   34   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 19, 2018   25   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 19, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   27   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 29, 2018   47   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 22, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 16, 2018   23   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 08, 2018   101   14th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 07, 2018   101   4th   480
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 06, 2018   51   7th   150
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 05, 2018   35   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 02, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 01, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 28, 2018   35   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 25, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 24, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 24, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 18, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 17, 2018   25   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 17, 2018   33   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 11, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 10, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 10, 2018   61   2nd   360
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 10, 2018   24   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 08, 2018   51   12th   30
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   27   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 03, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, June 02, 2018   33   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   36   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 29, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 27, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 24, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 03, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 19, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 08, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 05, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   25   20th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!