LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Casey
ID: 32393

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 308 RANK 387
GAMES 2 GAMES 16
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 10
Total Points 105 Total Points 777
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, October 07, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 06, 2018   36   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 22, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, September 03, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, September 02, 2018   22   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 04, 2018   32   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 22, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 04, 2018   55   7th   150
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 04, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 02, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, March 12, 2018   33   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, March 04, 2018   26   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 03, 2018   23   14th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 26, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 25, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 18, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 17, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 11, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 11, 2018   27   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 03, 2018   31   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!