LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Eric
ID: 32288

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 2975 RANK 154
GAMES 0 GAMES 13
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 12
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 13
Total Points 0 Total Points 1536
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, September 12, 2018      0   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, July 29, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   26   9th   36
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, July 22, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, July 06, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 04, 2018   34   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 04, 2018   25   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 03, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 02, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 30, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 30, 2018   27   2nd   120
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, June 15, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, May 25, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, February 08, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 28, 2017   61   7th   180
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!