LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Kurt K
ID: 32264

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 625 RANK 728
GAMES 1 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 6 Total Points 24
Gold Member
3-10-2019
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 14, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 31, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 19, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 05, 2018   61   4th   288
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 02, 2018   81   11th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 29, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 08, 2018   42   2nd   240
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 22, 2018   27   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 08, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 25, 2018   82   3rd   432
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!