LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Bijan
ID: 32236

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 143 RANK 183
GAMES 8 GAMES 56
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 23
TOP 20's 7 TOP 20's 42
Total Points 231 Total Points 2448
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tonys Sports Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, December 13, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 12, 2018   26   3rd   108
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 08, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, December 05, 2018   23   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Tuesday, December 04, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, December 02, 2018   25   15th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, December 01, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 28, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Tuesday, November 27, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Monday, November 26, 2018   41   9th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 24, 2018   32   12th   18
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 21, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Locos Pub   Monday, November 19, 2018   41   17th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 14, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, November 11, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, November 08, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, November 07, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, November 03, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, October 31, 2018   22   18th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, October 25, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, October 24, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, October 21, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, October 18, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, October 11, 2018   24   13th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, October 10, 2018   22   15th   12
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, September 26, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, September 20, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, September 12, 2018   32   16th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, September 06, 2018   22   6th   72
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, September 05, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, September 01, 2018   42   5th   168
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, August 29, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Tonys Sports Bar   Monday, August 27, 2018   42   8th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 26, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, August 22, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Tonys Sports Bar   Monday, August 20, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   22   5th   84
 
    Tonys Sports Bar   Monday, August 13, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, August 08, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, June 16, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Aldos Italian Restaurant   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, June 07, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, January 18, 2018   41   9th   72
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!