LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Robert G
ID: 32175

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 365 RANK 231
GAMES 2 GAMES 8
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 7
Total Points 78 Total Points 723
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 19, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 19, 2018   25   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 11, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 06, 2018   26   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, May 06, 2018   42   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 05, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 04, 2018   33   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 29, 2018   51   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 27, 2018   35   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 26, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 23, 2018   34   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 21, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 20, 2018   35   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 16, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 15, 2018   25   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 15, 2018   42   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   32   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 08, 2018   61   13th   36
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 08, 2018   42   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 07, 2018   24   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 26, 2018   64   6th   216
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, March 25, 2018   51   3rd   270
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 24, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 04, 2018   24   1st   132
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, February 25, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 18, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!