LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: D
ID: 32159

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 45 RANK 127
GAMES 11 GAMES 41
TOP 3's 3 TOP 3's 11
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 21
TOP 20's 10 TOP 20's 36
Total Points 672 Total Points 2742
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      1000   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 20, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 19, 2018   51   1st   330
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 16, 2018   28   20th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, October 14, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 14, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, October 10, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, October 07, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 07, 2018   40   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 02, 2018   26   11th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, September 30, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 30, 2018   33   11th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 18, 2018   32   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 16, 2018   43   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 15, 2018   38   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 14, 2018   111   13th   66
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, September 12, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   25   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, September 10, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, September 09, 2018   23   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 09, 2018   39   10th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 04, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 28, 2018   26   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 26, 2018   43   9th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   32   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 20, 2018   25   19th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 19, 2018   35   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 14, 2018   28   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 13, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 12, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 06, 2018   25   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   37   3rd   162
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 16, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 09, 2018   23   17th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 03, 2018   34   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, March 12, 2018   33   15th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, March 05, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 05, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 30, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 08, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 27, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 18, 2017   27   5th   84
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 11, 2017   34   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   22   10th   24
 
    Sonya's Blue's Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 20, 2017   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!