LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Ironman
ID: 32135

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 186 RANK 249
GAMES 2 GAMES 31
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 14
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 25
Total Points 228 Total Points 1404
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      1400   
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    El Paso Taqueria*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, October 10, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, October 03, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, September 26, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, September 24, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, September 19, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, September 17, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, September 12, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, September 05, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, August 22, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, August 15, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, August 06, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, August 01, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, July 25, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, July 11, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, June 20, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, May 30, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, May 14, 2018   61   3rd   324
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, May 09, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, May 07, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, May 02, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   61   20th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   51   15th   30
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 16, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, April 08, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Saturday, April 07, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Locos Pub   Friday, March 30, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 28, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 21, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   41   14th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!