LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: "B"
ID: 32057

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 172 RANK 384
GAMES 2 GAMES 2
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 216 Total Points 216
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 14, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 03, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 15, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 08, 2018   33   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 30, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 23, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, January 11, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 15, 2017   92   7th   270
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 30, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   31   16th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!