LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Marco
ID: 32052

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 1651 RANK 349
GAMES 0 GAMES 30
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 27
Total Points 0 Total Points 1068
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    El Paso Taqueria*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      1400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, October 09, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, October 08, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, October 02, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, September 10, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, September 04, 2018   61   17th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, August 27, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, August 13, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, August 06, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, July 23, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, July 03, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, June 25, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   23   18th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, June 18, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   51   19th   15
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, June 04, 2018   31   13th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, May 21, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   41   20th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, May 07, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   61   14th   36
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   51   7th   150
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 23, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 16, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, April 09, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, March 26, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, March 19, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, February 06, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, January 30, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, January 23, 2018   31   8th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, January 16, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, December 26, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   42   13th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!