LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jason
ID: 32027

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 270 RANK 342
GAMES 3 GAMES 31
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 23
Total Points 69 Total Points 1086
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 11, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 05, 2018   22   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 30, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 28, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 22, 2018   25   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 20, 2018   22   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 16, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 29, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 27, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 16, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 25, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 23, 2018   24   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 12, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 12, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 10, 2018   34   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 08, 2018   24   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 05, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 30, 2018   33   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 26, 2018   36   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 09, 2018   26   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 02, 2018   27   19th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!