LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Gabby
ID: 32024

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27511 RANK 110
GAMES 0 GAMES 19
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 17
Total Points 0 Total Points 1029
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 19, 2020   33   16th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, July 16, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 16, 2020   23   10th   24
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, July 15, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 15, 2020   22   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 13, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 05, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 28, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 25, 2020   25   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, June 24, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   31   14th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 21, 2020   33   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 18, 2020   37   10th   36
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, March 14, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, March 12, 2020   21   20th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 08, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 27, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 20, 2020   41   9th   72
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 15, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 15, 2020   61   12th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 14, 2019   24   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 15, 2019   43   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 15, 2019   25   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 13, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 11, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 30, 2018   32   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 21, 2018   34   15th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, November 18, 2018   23   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 15, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 14, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 12, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, November 12, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 05, 2018   24   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 30, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 17, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 15, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 14, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 11, 2018   35   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 10, 2018   25   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 10, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 07, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 04, 2018   24   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 03, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 01, 2018   32   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 30, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 27, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 23, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 21, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 13, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 12, 2018   26   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 11, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 10, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 09, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 08, 2018   22   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 02, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 01, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 01, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 15, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 30, 2018   31   11th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!