LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Christian
ID: 32020

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 529 RANK 581
GAMES 6 GAMES 31
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 13
Total Points 24 Total Points 300
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, September 16, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 08, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 06, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 11, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 28, 2018   26   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 18, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 12, 2018   22   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   23   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 08, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 06, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 02, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 14, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 08, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 27, 2017   26   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 26, 2017   24   14th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!