LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Sherree
ID: 31953

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 175 RANK 298
GAMES 2 GAMES 13
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 6
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 12
Total Points 126 Total Points 408
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 17, 2020   33   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   24   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 22, 2020   21   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 21, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 16, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 09, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 07, 2020   24   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Diesel Tap House   Thursday, June 18, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 17, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   25   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, March 02, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, February 10, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, February 04, 2020   41   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 29, 2020   24   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 24, 2020   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 13, 2020   25   9th   36
 
    City Lines Bar & Grill   Tuesday, January 07, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, January 06, 2020   41   6th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, December 23, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 19, 2019   35   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 07, 2019   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 21, 2019   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 29, 2019   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 28, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 14, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 13, 2018   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   41   10th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 06, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   26   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 30, 2018   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 21, 2018   25   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 19, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   61   8th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 01, 2018   61   17th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 19, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 11, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 08, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   32   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 19, 2018   43   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 12, 2018   35   12th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!