LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Phil
ID: 31942

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 729 RANK 557
GAMES 0 GAMES 5
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 2
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 3
Total Points 0 Total Points 420
Gold Member
12-26-2018
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      400   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      1200   
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    El Paso Taqueria*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      2800   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 02, 2018   27   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 14, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 07, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 23, 2018   34   4th   144
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 19, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   44   10th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 09, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, April 06, 2018   44   13th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   51   14th   30
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 02, 2018   61   3rd   324
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 01, 2018   62   13th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 29, 2018   61   9th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 26, 2018   64   5th   252
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 25, 2018   32   8th   72
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 25, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 24, 2018   35   19th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 24, 2018   28   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 23, 2018   36   17th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 23, 2018   81   14th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Thursday, March 22, 2018   42   15th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   23   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 19, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 19, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 18, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 18, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Rosati's Pizza and Sports Bar   Thursday, March 15, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, March 12, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Sunday, March 11, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 11, 2018   23   18th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, March 11, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, March 10, 2018   131   15th   0
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 09, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 09, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 09, 2018   61   7th   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   23   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 05, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Monday, March 05, 2018   61   6th   216
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, March 04, 2018   21   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 03, 2018   33   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, March 02, 2018   24   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 02, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 28, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 25, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 25, 2018   24   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 24, 2018   36   8th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 23, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 22, 2018   27   11th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 21, 2018   41   7th   120
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 19, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 18, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 17, 2018   81   17th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 15, 2018   61   9th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   51   6th   180
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 12, 2018   51   12th   30
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 05, 2018   51   12th   30
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 04, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, February 04, 2018   41   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 03, 2018   81   9th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 02, 2018   27   10th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, January 31, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 28, 2018   42   7th   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 27, 2018   61   2nd   360
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 26, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 25, 2018   82   12th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 23, 2018   71   11th   42
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 22, 2018   51   3rd   270
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 21, 2018   42   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 20, 2018   32   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 20, 2018   81   7th   240
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 19, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 19, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 18, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 18, 2018   81   16th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 17, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 16, 2018   26   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 16, 2018   62   17th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 15, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 14, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, January 13, 2018   71   10th   0
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 13, 2018   61   1st   396
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 12, 2018   34   2nd   180
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 12, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 11, 2018   24   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 11, 2018   41   18th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, January 10, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   26   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   61   2nd   360
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 08, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 07, 2018   32   6th   108
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 06, 2018   41   12th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 06, 2018   61   14th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, January 03, 2018   51   14th   30
 
    El Paso Taqueria   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 01, 2018   41   11th   24
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, January 01, 2018   25   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 31, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 30, 2017   27   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 30, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 30, 2017   61   15th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 29, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 29, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 27, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 26, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 23, 2017   81   9th   144
 
    Brooklyn Cantina   Thursday, December 21, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 20, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, December 10, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 09, 2017   61   4th   288
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   27   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 06, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 04, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 01, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   22   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   42   15th   24
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, November 19, 2017   32   15th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!