LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Beans
ID: 31900

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27387 RANK 1151
GAMES 1 GAMES 4
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 2
Total Points 0 Total Points 21
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 01, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 20, 2018   24   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 29, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 22, 2018   25   11th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 15, 2018   31   20th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 01, 2018   76   16th   21
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 11, 2018   23   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   41   19th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, January 19, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 14, 2018   24   7th   60
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 07, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 22, 2017   27   20th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!