LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Big Boy
ID: 31883

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 94 RANK 0
GAMES 16 GAMES 60
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 12 TOP 20's 37
Total Points 516 Total Points 1230
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, April 21, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   25   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 16, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 15, 2018   22   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 15, 2018   34   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   24   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 09, 2018   22   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 08, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 05, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   25   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 02, 2018   27   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 01, 2018   32   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 31, 2018   21   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 28, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   24   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 26, 2018   22   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 25, 2018   22   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 24, 2018   21   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 21, 2018   26   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 19, 2018   22   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 18, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 12, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 11, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 05, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 03, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 26, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 25, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Saturday, February 24, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 19, 2018   21   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 18, 2018   32   11th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, February 15, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 30, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 17, 2018   21   12th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!